

सत्यमेव जयते

## Government of Jammu & Kashmir Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Civil Secretariat

Email ID : secyrdd11@gmail.com

CIVII Secretaria website: jkpr.gov.in Te

in Tel. No. 0191-2564763 (J), 0194-2506269 (S)

Subject: Imparting of training to Junior Scale probationers of 2023 batch of Jammu and Kashmir Administrative Services (JKAS) placed at the disposal of JK RDD&PR.

## Government Order No.345–JK (RD&PR) of 2023 Dated: 23.06.2023

Consequent upon the placement of the services of Junior Kashmir Jammu and batch of of 2023 probationers Scale Administrative Services (JKAS) at the disposal of this Department vide Government Order No. 670-JK(GAD) of 2023 dated: 11.06.2023 by General Administration Department, the following officers, awaiting orders of adjustment in the Department, are hereby attached with the Block Development Officers, as shown against each for undergoing training in order to have feel of the department viz-a-viz the schemes etc. with immediate effect, till further orders:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer	Place of attachment with BDOs
1	Ms. Sonali Arora	Mr. Sahil Bagotra, Block Udhampur
2	Ms. Saima Ahad	Raja Majid Iqbal, Block Khonmoh, Srinagar
3	Mr. Tafheem Firdous	Mtr. Arshi Rasool, Block Chittargul, Anantnag
4	Ms. Neha Choudhary	Mr. Inderjeet, Block Siot, Rajouri
5	Mr. Bhushan Kumar Singh	Mr. Himat Kumar Raina, Block Bhalessa, Doda
6	Ms. Aparajita Aryan	Mrs. Rupinder Kour, Block Akhnoor, Jammu
7	Mr. Hitesh Kumar Loona	Mrs. Sonia Parihar, Block Bounjwah, Kishtwar
8	Mr. Akhil Bhau	Mr. Abhilash Sharma, Block Bhagwah, Doda

9	Mr. Ghulam Maya Din	Mr. Arshad Hussain Ganai, Block
9	MI. Glulan Maya Din	Kralpora, Kupwara
10	Mu Deerrede Racia Hamid	Mr. Abdul Rashid Ganai, Block
10	Mr. Peerzada Rasiq Hamid	Langate, Kupwara
	Shah	Mr Joni Kumar, BDO Dansal,
11	Ms. Rasika Sikka	Inmmu
	a state of the sta	Mr. Hakeem Auqib Javaid, Block
12	Mr. Sheikh Wajad Ahmed	Safapora, Ganderbal
	Azad	Mr. Varun Choudhary, Block
13	Mr. Anmol	Ramban
		Mr. Ibrar Ahmad, Block Bankoot,
14	Ms. Nadia Shameem	
		Bandipora Ann Amir Ashraf Rather, Block
15	Mr. Dinesh Singh (RBA)	Mr. Allin Ashan Kashari
15	J III D III O I	Kahara, Doda
16	Mr. Naveel Hamdani	Mr. Mohtshim Hanief, Block
10		Khawas, Rajouri
4 7	Ms. Nidhi Kralia	Mr. Vishal Atri, Block Sewna,
17		udhampur
		Mr. Kapil Deol, Block Marh, Jammu
18	Ms. Shallu Kumari	Mr. Manoj Raina, Block Panthal,
19	Ms. Mehak Chowdhary	
		Reasi Mr Nazir Ahmad Nazir, Block
20	Mr. Reyaz Ahmad Rather	MIL NAZI / Annau Prose /
	(RBA)	Zaingeer, Baramulla Mobd Ashraf Mir, Block
21	Ms. Binat UI Showkat	
		Awantipora, Pulwama
22	Mr. Farman Ul Din	Mohd Shafait, Block Sherabad
22		Khore, Baramulla
22	Mr. Nazir Ahmad Bijran	Mr. Asif Amin, Block Mawar
23	MI. Nazir Annua Bijian	Qalamabad, Kupwara
	Mahmood	Mohd Irfan, Budhal Rajnagar,
24	Mr. Amjed Mehmood	Rajouri
25	Mr. Asaf Ali	
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Baramulla
26	Mr. Lateef Ahmad Mantoo	
		Waterhail, Budgam
27	Mr. Abhilove Mahajan	Mrs. Shivani Gotra, Block Vijaypur
-		Samba
28	Mr. Asgar Hussain	Mr. Khalil Ahmad, Block Quimoh
20	M. Asgar Hussam	Kulgam
20	Ma Kautha Diadhual	Mr. Candeen Kumpr. Block Khar
29	Ms. Kavita Bindhral	Mr. Sandeep Kumar, Block Khar
		Ramban.
. / 0		
123.6.25		
	0	

٠

30	Mr. Kunal Singh	Mr. Arif Ajaz Dar, Block Mendhar,
31	Mr. Chetan Sharma	Poonch Mr. Faisal Nazir, BDO Sathra,
	÷	Poonch

The above BDO trainees shall assist the respective Block Development Officers in day to day working of the Block without exercising any financial powers. The concerned Block Development Officer shall submit fortnightly report w.r.t. their working to the Administrative Department.

It is further ordered that :-

- 1. Mtr. Arshi Rasool, Block Development Officer, Block Shangus, Anantnag shall also hold the additional charge of District Panchayat Officer, Anantnag.
- Mr. Sajad Ahmad Bhat, presently attached in the Directorate of Rural Development, Kashmir is posted as Block Development Officer, Block Pakherpora, Budgam.
- 3. Mtr. Sania Haq Khan, District Panchayat Officer Budgam shall also hold the additional charge of Block Soibugh, Budgam.
- 4. Mr Sandeep Kumar, Block Development Officer, Banihal+Khari, Ramban shall report to Administration Department for further posting, after completion of Shri Amarnath Ji yatri, 2023.
- 5. Mtr. Shabana Akhter, Block Development Officer (Hq), Budgam shall also hold the additional charge of Block Narbal, Budgam till Mtr. Huma Nazir resumes her duties after availing of leave.
- 6. Mr Javed Iqbal, Block Development Officer, Pahalgam shall report to Administration Department for further posting, after completion of Shri Amarnath Ji yatra, 2023.
- 7. Mr. Aamir Bashir Runiyal, Block Development Officer (HQ), in the office of Assistant Commissioner (Development), Jammu shall hold the additional charge of Block Dansal, Jammu till Mr. Joni Kumar, Block Development Officer, joins back.
- Mrs. Urvi Singh, Block Development Officer (HQ), Directorate of Rural Development Jammu shall hold the additional charge of Block Marh, Jammu till Mr. Kapil Deol, Block Development Officer, joins back.

 $\bigcap$ 

- 9. Ms. Akansha Gupta, Block Development Officer, Block Poonch, shall report to Administration Department for further posting, after completion of Shri Amarnath Ji yatra, 2023.
- 10. Mr. Dheeraj Sharma, who is looking after the post of Block Development Officer, Gool+Gundi Dharam, Ramban shall report to the Directorate of Rural Development, Jammu for further posting, after completion of Shri Amarnath Ji yatra, 2023.

## By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

Dated: 23.06.2023

(Mandeep Kaur)IAS Commissioner/Secretary to the Government

No. RDD-GAZ/38/2023 (7217973) Copy to:

- 1. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.
- 2. Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 3. Deputy Commissioners (all).
- 4. All HODs of the Department.
- 5. Assistant Commissioner (Development) \_\_\_\_\_ all.
- 6. Assistant Commissioner (Panchayat) \_\_\_\_\_all.
- 7. Superintending Engineer (REW), Jammu/Kashmir for information.
- 8. Concerned Officers for compliance.
- 9. Pvt. Secretary to Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, Department of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.
- 10. Government Order file (w.2.s.c)
- 11. Incharge Departmental website.

(Sanjay K Bhat)JKAS Additional Secretary to the Government